When uploading pictures your customers will be asked if you can share the picture on social media or not.
To review this, click on the picture.
If your customer has approved to you sharing the picture on your social media the picture will be marked with a "shareable, dowload" text, as shown in the picture below. If your customer has told us that you can't share it, it will be marked with a "Not sharable" text instead.
Click the "Sharable, download" link to get a clean full format picture.